12:46 AM
JaSoN A.k.A [j]BiTEmE
1:22 AM
JaSoN A.k.A [j]BiTEmE

Today me and kenaina were late for maths and she decided we shud just skip maths , it was her idea anyway =P , we went to the computer lab and browsing around facebook for our ex lol, i browsed through my mails and i realised that i still keep her mails,i did nt delete it , i read some of it and it felt very nostalgic , i wished i hadnt deleted the earliest mail which like wat 2006? i din realised its been that long already ,its valentines tomorrow, wat will u all be doing dear readers? * excited eyes * its SINGLES aWARENESS DAY YAY! ,i wonder wat will she be doing ?[brief pause]
Will she msg me ? will she call me ? will she even remember me ? sigh* wats with this feeling, phucking emo now.Our Promises,Our commitments,Our rituals, all gone , The most precious possession that ever comes to me in this world is her heart. She is like the cancerous cells of my heart and killing me everyday ,suprisingly i wake up everyday alive without her.
cheeers lets get drunk and forget all about everything !!
drools*
hangover*
the author is officially drunk*
*dead*
7:59 AM
JaSoN A.k.A [j]BiTEmE

olympic spermlympic champion

The thrills of rollercoaster...imagine the person beside you did it

self-explanatory

no comment... teck stop reading pervert magazines.. i found this in your room... lol..
6:54 AM
JaSoN A.k.A [j]BiTEmE

sigh* i wonder wats up with pops...he won the last 5 rounds of black jack all double whereby my sisters keep jacking up the bets...resulting him winiing all the small rm 1 notes ...LOL i asked money from him and he gave me rm27 IN RM1 NOTES .. geez im gonna pay dr lee with rm1 notes for my chemistry book...lol she must be thinking where i dig my money from =( ... anyway thanks dad =) though i wasted too much of ur money =p =p
10:15 PM
JaSoN A.k.A [j]BiTEmE
2 ox smiling for the camera ...pricelessfor those out there who noe me welll...theres 1 woman i hate so much..call me names call me mean call me anything u wan ..ungratefull bastard but i hate my grandmother..she is so mean ..well when she was young..heard dreadful stories about her..luckily my mum forgive her for the thangs she had done to her..7 years ago..on cny ...she cant fucking regonize me ...i mean come on la im like one of her few grandson and she cant regonize me? sigh* shoot me in the head man .. she cant regonize me nvm , she gave half of my angpao money that im suppose to have, all my sister have more and i got the '' visitors'' worth of angpao. Niama ..
So heres the thing , since she is already very old, my mum is kind enough to bring her to church every sunday. she got hearing problem btw. she is wat 83? i dunno i noe she was born at the year of the ox..so do the math. Everytime when she goes to church due to her hearing problem she did nt realise that she actually verbally speaking very loud. Whenever she see my sister who arrive earlier , she will say in hokkien , '' AH NEH CHA A AHLING HEHEHE'' . Which translates to '' SO early ah AH ling HEHEHE '' literally everyone would look my way . Whenever she enters my car im the only who did nt greet her.. LOL my mum noe i hated her. everyone noe. but hell who cares. She is freaking bias too ...especially to my third sis cheh..signing off
10:44 PM
JaSoN A.k.A [j]BiTEmE
Recently i just started playing facebook and i went to michelle for help ,because i dun know how to upload my friggin photos , she called me a noob, LOL and im also new in bloggin hence went to teck for help, guess wat , i was called a noob by him too =(, but nvm everyone was once a noob so who cares i mean u guys may be worse den me hiak hiaks, ok la nths new today =) the author is signing out ciao