i hate her!!!

2 ox smiling for the camera ...priceless
for those out there who noe me welll...theres 1 woman i hate so much..call me names call me mean call me anything u wan ..ungratefull bastard but i hate my grandmother..she is so mean ..well when she was young..heard dreadful stories about her..luckily my mum forgive her for the thangs she had done to her..7 years ago..on cny ...she cant fucking regonize me ...i mean come on la im like one of her few grandson and she cant regonize me? sigh* shoot me in the head man .. she cant regonize me nvm , she gave half of my angpao money that im suppose to have, all my sister have more and i got the '' visitors'' worth of angpao. Niama ..


So heres the thing , since she is already very old, my mum is kind enough to bring her to church every sunday. she got hearing problem btw. she is wat 83? i dunno i noe she was born at the year of the ox..so do the math. Everytime when she goes to church due to her hearing problem she did nt realise that she actually verbally speaking very loud. Whenever she see my sister who arrive earlier , she will say in hokkien , '' AH NEH CHA A AHLING HEHEHE'' . Which translates to '' SO early ah AH ling HEHEHE '' literally everyone would look my way . Whenever she enters my car im the only who did nt greet her.. LOL my mum noe i hated her. everyone noe. but hell who cares. She is freaking bias too ...especially to my third sis cheh..signing off