Brief describtion of Finals for me

I was having exams these few days .
Hell it was fun.. had a ride of my life
My parents are off to kuching so i decided im staying over at someones place,
I end up staying in lannie's ...
On sunday , we stayed up until ....
Wait i din even sleep good lord
I studied till the break of dawn
On sunday the fun began
Had dinner at siamese secrets
Had McD for supper
And guess what it was all paid for
Studied until the 6 , and went for our exams
Holyfuck trust me i was exhausted ..
And hungry at the same time
Went down to parkson for kfc... it was my brunch
It was 6pm by then ...
Had my dinner at 10pm at kens garden
And guess what ? Kfc and kens garden was also paid for
Without even have to pay a single cent ,
Went to kfc again at 3am in the morning ...
This time i pay lar hehehe
Woke up at 1030 and exam is on 12
SHit din study much but when i went in i was late ...
Luckily the test was easy ... so i couldnt be bothered thus i went off after 1 hour prior to everyone else
I lost my fucking 300 ringgit jacket and my phone though
Just to found out that i left it at New study area T.T
But my phone is seriously gone now
Most probably at lannies place..
I went to check my internal marks for maths and its 45 YAY!
Manage to persuade the indian teacher to give me marks in return i do evaluate for him
When i reach home...
I saw, a pair of senheiser sitting there
I orgasmed HAHAHAHAH WTF (not true)
But i did pick it up and put it on my head
Yes i started dancing like a stupid fuck
Like a g6 like like a like a g6 !!!!!!!!!
THe fun havent even end yet
Because this thursday im going to stay over at Marriots Oh yeah!!!!!!!
So this is a brief describtion of me , during the finals XD