Trying to be cool attempt number 1
Sorry for the untimely update.Been busy the whole week working FmL.I went to a saloon today and got my new hair cut and guess what? i turn out to be what im afraid to be.I dyed my hair and shave the left side of my head and left my right side burn untouched..and i dyed it dark brown/purplish..first i was like oh ok that would SOUND nice cool innovative idea i've never tried a crazy hair cut so i thought i might give it a try,the end result of my irrational action , i looked like a complete hooligan.FML
I look like a fucking ah beng now FUCK U KELVIN SALOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I think i might try out leather bell bottom pants with a comb sticking out at the back red shirt with dragon on it and a leather sling bag and top it off with my new hair cut .hehe ah beng wanabe
* cipai ni zao ta a ni wo shi pink men de!!!*
I look like a fucking ah beng now FUCK U KELVIN SALOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I think i might try out leather bell bottom pants with a comb sticking out at the back red shirt with dragon on it and a leather sling bag and top it off with my new hair cut .hehe ah beng wanabe
* cipai ni zao ta a ni wo shi pink men de!!!*


