Real friends vs fake friends

Friends... how many real friends do you have?
Me? i have a handful of real friends =)
And this is what i think



Fake friends never ask for food
Real friends are the reason you have no food

Fake friends would knock on your front door
Real friends would knock after they let themselves in

Fake friends wont pull pranks on you
Real friends prank on you everyday

Fake friends will never laugh at your mistakes
Real friend laugh their ass off when made 1 simple mistake

Fake friends never criticize you
Real friends criticize you !

Fake friends stabs you from the back
Real friends stabs you from the front

Fake friends fight with u and make it up to you but they hold grudge in their heart
Real friends fight with u and wait for u to make it up to them and then they are bff again =)

Fake friends acts nice in front of you
Real friends are well whoever they are in front of u ...

Fake friends keeps their privacy to themselves
Real friends have no privacy

Fake friends lets you copy during exam
Real friends copy off yours even if its wrong

Fake friends will borrow you money , but expect you to pay them back
Real friends will not borrow you money, because they know they wont get it back

Fake friends be friend with you for a reason
Real friends be friend with you , well because he/she thinks you are funny !

Fake friends steals your girlfriend
Real friends dont

Fake friends turn a blind eye when you are in trouble
Real friends try their best to help

Fake friends jumps from one group to another
Real friends sticks with you even if you are a douche bag

Fake friends tells white lies
Real friends talks shits with you

Fake friends scream at the sea to release stress
Real friends scream at you

Fake friends befriend with you on facebook
Real friends befriend with you in real life

Fake friends last a couple of years
Real friends last a life time ...

So can i ask you again , how many real friends do you have =) winks*