Newbie is nt = Noob

Recently i just started playing facebook and i went to michelle for help ,because i dun know how to upload my friggin photos , she called me a noob, LOL and im also new in bloggin hence went to teck for help, guess wat , i was called a noob by him too =(, but nvm everyone was once a noob so who cares i mean u guys may be worse den me hiak hiaks, ok la nths new today =) the author is signing out ciao