What do you mean?
Thinking back abt the past, its weird you how some ppl can be so hypocritical abt wat they say. Ok have ever been in a relationship and you say ily fae? and things like he/she will not date anyone after you shit like that? Well i did. Ok to sum it up to you guys if you are so thick to comprehend what im saying.. its that WHAT LOVERS SAY WHEN THEY ARE WITH YOU DOESNT COUNT ! i mean look at her she got 2 eversince me in like wat 5 months? lol the score board doesnt look good for me so erm cny , red underwear , hope shits work out for me this year so lets cross our fingers


