Audiophiles!

If you are an audiophile like me , Audio Technica , sennheiser HD650 should ring a bell in that thick head XD just kidding .. yes these baby are like the high end of all headphones .These baby cant be found in miri because they are rare and mirian do not appreciate the sound of music.The commoners will just buy an ipod touch and use the headphones by apple.Its a waste because with those headphones u cant fully force the quality of the songs u see.Im nt saying they suck but you can go much further with Audio Technica or sennheiser series or what not. The bass the trebles everything its amazing

Expensive stuff XD

this is the senheiser hd800

The thing is all of the above is made for songs , NOT for games it doesnt come with 7.1 sorround sound nor does it has a microphone but the sound quality is just fucking amazing XD but pricy
i will definitely get one after i get my ipod touch XD