YouTube

Hi guys ...i was wondering if anyone of you subscribe to youtube channels..because i do... some of them are vlogs as in video blogging, hey they it takes alot of courage to film yourself in front of the camera and don even get me started on how awkward it is to talk to the video camera by yourself ...just imagine those vlogger made a 9 min long video review or just talking crap or wat not just to realised that the camera is nt even switched on HAhahaah that would suck.

One of the few channels i subscribed is Shane DawsonTv . I find him hilarious and creative and he really crack me up with his stupid made up accent...He is an average dude with long hairs. Basically wat he does is he finds a topic and make a really fucked up sketch abt it ...he is often compared to his rival channel Fred and niga higa which i find really lame ...but heck they got millions and millions of subscribers. But sadly ( i wished i din have to say this but ) i think shane is a faggot No offence to any faggot reading this but er.. yeah he is a faggot and he is really funny ... you shud see him cross dress ... he star in all his sketches i mean all the characters inside ...

here is one of my favourite video , its so fucked up HAhHHA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ay-bf1g5Lg

Another channel which i subscribed , which belongs to a girl , her real name is natasia/cia (watever) she goes by the name comunitychannel , weird huh?? she is a great hit amongst the youtube community, maybe because she is gorgeous? she got great rack i can give her that. apparently she is a australian born asian. Yeah she is half korean i think . I mean check her out , she got the best accent ever. She updates more often compared to ShanedawsonTv.

Here's one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1eTLBpc2c0

Here is one channel that belongs to a group of friends...this time its the americans ... The RecklessTortuga .. the sad thing is that the RecklessTortuga videos are not really that funny but there is one sketch on Psycho girlfriend which consist of 7 individual parts or episode watever and yeah they kinda funny and freaky the link is right below

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMoGj9QtZts

And then theres the aussie singing sensation the Jayesslee.. Both of them are aussie born korean twins and my god their voice are from the heavens and they are really really cute me like <3 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DtXr0pIRSg4

And lastly there is heckler52 ..She is a band enthusiast she do video reviews on bands that din make the billboard i mean she got weird taste for music but i subscribed her because i think she is cute and i like her accent..guess wat she is also asian~~ And she is from sydney ...i just realized that the channel i subscribe is mostly from australia...this and all of em are asian =)

http://www.youtube.com/user/heckler52#p/u/0/0swYBpF8kTY


if you are lazy to copy and paste the links u can watch it on the side , can u see an ipod touch? the videos i posted in there are in accordance to the above enjoy =)