random uploads

















i want all of the above by the end of the year

ky

Some say its nt over till its over
But i guess its really over now
Theres something i wanna say b4 i let you go

Listen....

When you have a fight with him
Sometimes you cry
I feel sad and blue, and i become hopeful
My heart aches secretly
Then just a hint of your smile
Can make me feel fine again
To keep figuring out
How i feel about you
Coz then we would drift apart

I hold my breath
I bite my lips
Oh please leave him and
Come to me
Baby....

Please don take his hands
Cause you should be my
Lady....

I've been waiting for you
For so long...
Please look at me now
When the music starts
You will vow to spend
The rest of your life with him
How i prayed every night , this day
Would never come

You never knew how i felt abt you
And i hated you so..
Sometimes i wish you would be unhappy
Now i have no more tears left to cry
When im by myself
I talk to you like you're here
I've felt so restless every night
Maybe I've known all along
That this would happen

I close my eyes
And dream an endless dream
Please leave him
and come to me Baby
Dont hold his hands
When he comes to you
Cause you should be my lady

Please be happy with him
So that i can forget you
Please forget how miserable i looked
Its gonna be unbearably hard for me
For a long while to come
For such long time
I lived in an illusion like a fool
She is still smilling at me
So brightly at me

The new 7D

yeah baby the new 7D is here and im very privileged to be the toying around with it .
That baby packs a 18 mega-pixels meaning to say if u were to zoom in and count the square pixels that makes up the picture u will find 18 fucking millions of them.






this baby also runs on the latest digic4 image processor.
if you own an entry level 450D canon it only has digic3 XD
this baby can burst up to 8fps for sports and whatever activity you indulge in
that happens very fast (sex) JUST KIDDING!


this baby is capable of capturing tremendous images at up to ISO 12800
perfect for night scenes and low light conditions
The EOS 7D's Intelligent Viewfinder, an entirely newly-designed technology, provides approximately 100% coverage and displays user-selected AF modes as well as a spot metering circle and on demand grid lines

Clearly the EOS 7D is the must have for the camera
enthusiast in the year 2010
If you have Rm7888 to spend , you can spend it on this baby.
Or you can spend it on me

What do you mean?

Thinking back abt the past, its weird you how some ppl can be so hypocritical abt wat they say. Ok have ever been in a relationship and you say ily fae? and things like he/she will not date anyone after you shit like that? Well i did. Ok to sum it up to you guys if you are so thick to comprehend what im saying.. its that WHAT LOVERS SAY WHEN THEY ARE WITH YOU DOESNT COUNT ! i mean look at her she got 2 eversince me in like wat 5 months? lol the score board doesnt look good for me so erm cny , red underwear , hope shits work out for me this year so lets cross our fingers

YouTube

Hi guys ...i was wondering if anyone of you subscribe to youtube channels..because i do... some of them are vlogs as in video blogging, hey they it takes alot of courage to film yourself in front of the camera and don even get me started on how awkward it is to talk to the video camera by yourself ...just imagine those vlogger made a 9 min long video review or just talking crap or wat not just to realised that the camera is nt even switched on HAhahaah that would suck.

One of the few channels i subscribed is Shane DawsonTv . I find him hilarious and creative and he really crack me up with his stupid made up accent...He is an average dude with long hairs. Basically wat he does is he finds a topic and make a really fucked up sketch abt it ...he is often compared to his rival channel Fred and niga higa which i find really lame ...but heck they got millions and millions of subscribers. But sadly ( i wished i din have to say this but ) i think shane is a faggot No offence to any faggot reading this but er.. yeah he is a faggot and he is really funny ... you shud see him cross dress ... he star in all his sketches i mean all the characters inside ...

here is one of my favourite video , its so fucked up HAhHHA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ay-bf1g5Lg

Another channel which i subscribed , which belongs to a girl , her real name is natasia/cia (watever) she goes by the name comunitychannel , weird huh?? she is a great hit amongst the youtube community, maybe because she is gorgeous? she got great rack i can give her that. apparently she is a australian born asian. Yeah she is half korean i think . I mean check her out , she got the best accent ever. She updates more often compared to ShanedawsonTv.

Here's one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1eTLBpc2c0

Here is one channel that belongs to a group of friends...this time its the americans ... The RecklessTortuga .. the sad thing is that the RecklessTortuga videos are not really that funny but there is one sketch on Psycho girlfriend which consist of 7 individual parts or episode watever and yeah they kinda funny and freaky the link is right below

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMoGj9QtZts

And then theres the aussie singing sensation the Jayesslee.. Both of them are aussie born korean twins and my god their voice are from the heavens and they are really really cute me like <3 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DtXr0pIRSg4

And lastly there is heckler52 ..She is a band enthusiast she do video reviews on bands that din make the billboard i mean she got weird taste for music but i subscribed her because i think she is cute and i like her accent..guess wat she is also asian~~ And she is from sydney ...i just realized that the channel i subscribe is mostly from australia...this and all of em are asian =)

http://www.youtube.com/user/heckler52#p/u/0/0swYBpF8kTY


if you are lazy to copy and paste the links u can watch it on the side , can u see an ipod touch? the videos i posted in there are in accordance to the above enjoy =)

bleak nyer me

Its been a while since i update my post. Sorry for the untimely update anyway, im giving u guys a heads up on my situation now. Im almost broke to the core lmao. Adeiii and china trip is around the corner if i don come up with a get rich fast scheme asap i am done for . Lol yes my grandmother passed away just 4 days ago and was busy with her funeral and stuff. So yeah i came up with an idea, get rich fast scheme i shall buy lottery tickets and the numbers are the funeral car plate number LoL. Im nt an ignorant bastard or anything la its a chinese thing u noe... and much to my dismay nt even 1 kena, Maybe grandma is still mad at me for nt greeting her since whenever?
oh well im faced with Financial prob head on now appooo , Work Work Work and more work i wished i din spend my money on the mouse and keyboard and stuff wtf.. oh well wats done is done ... next target full set steelseries vrooom vroom