A walk in the park.

My dad is sick..subsequently i have to bring my mum to jogg.. i was very reluctant in the begining but shes my mum i cant just leave her to jogg alone..walk..walk ..walk..walk..untill we reach the place...i was walking behing my mother thinking to myself..gosh ive been a very bad son..well at least this time i get to accompany her and be a good son this time...she walks in her own pace while i mine..so half way through..i was so bored i don even bother to look around anything beside me so i just stared squarely onto the pond..and surely theres reflection of ppl walking pass beside me..so i thought to myself..how i wish theres something that can make me want to come back here and jogg with my mum again..so i was saying to myself it would be good if a mysterious girl jogg by u ..and sure enough right after that i heard footsteps closing in on me ..gosh i shut my eye and say i hope thats the girl..i gaze down onto the pond again the shadow is just right beside me..i look to my right..(brief pause) its an old lady in her mid 60s walking pass me..i was like..god is that her? as soon as i drop my eyes of the lady ..a tall with a bit of meaty feel..long straight hair with fair skin..listening to her mp3 wearing white basketballer kinda shoe zoomed pass the old lady and me..i was like wow..wat a stallion..i tried to catch but trying to make it seem natural to break from a walk to a jog so i fasten up my pace and at the mean time trying to stay close to my mum..its a delicate balancing act for i cant look as if im chassing her delibrately..that would look like some kind of stalker..so i try to keep a distance between us..i have to say...from behind she look like her alot.. for crying out loud..i cant keep up to her...she has been jogging non stop for like 3 rounds now..and me ..hardly 1..i was like u healthy bitch..so when i finally decided to slow down my pace and let her catch up the another round.. i was mumbling ..wtf forgot wat i mumbled though..thats so gay..soon after i estimated where we will meet again..sure enough right on que she passed me .. i literally flipped my fringe..and try to look manly..ahem..i only caught a glimspe at the side of her face..i cant really tell how she look like ..so again i was behind her..she is walking in her unusuall pace..it gives me a hard time to jogg behind her so i decided to pass her..so i did ..i din see her face though...i jogged quite a distance already untill finally stop found spot to lay my butt on..i was hoping that i can see her walk pass in front of me..so i can see her face..but she never did..if i did saw her face i wouldnt be blogging this wouldnt i..hope to see her face..XD

0 comments:

Post a Comment