On gay people

When people say gay...it pisses me off not because im gay..when people say ''thats so gay''.Its not like the word ''gay'' is an adjective. Ok when you saw a faggot in the class room, what pops out in your mind first?? Thats right , thats exactly what your thinking '' my god is he gay?'' well that happens to me once. I know i sound hypocritical now but heck who doesnt ? But you know what i hate most? People actually say;s that they love gay ppl. Isnt that a lil bit too contradicting because they use the word ''GAy'' everytime .When you speak of something negative , you are sending a negative

connotation i mean like let me give you an examplestraight : you know wat i like gay people, that make me feel comfortable around them because i don feel like they are staring at my boobs all the time
gay : do you want me to stare at your boobs?
straight : ewww thats so gay!
People need to acknowledge the fact that gay people isnt born to be gay. They choose their sexual orientation that suit them the best.Ok let us just say that everyone on earth is homosexual, and just imagine if they saw straight people.'' OMG THATS SO STRAIGHT" You get wat i mean.Wouldnt that be a lil bit weird. Ok this is getting a lil bit awkward . Why am i blogging about gay ppl ? am i turning gay? wtf haha relax i aint turning gay because i just turned single i still love pinkies HAHAHA Fuck you guys and i love you .. omg i sounded so gay ( maybe i am ) ok fuck it im out



0 comments:
Post a Comment