Blunder of a pathetic lover

Usually people with experience will tell you that long distance doesn't work , i would tell you the same thing , but as the hypocrite that i am , i'm gonna tell you its not gonna work , but for my case, if its 99 % of it not working out , then its the fucking 1 % im holding on to ...

Guys don't be stupid , don't be me , don't trust something that isn't real , Maybe he's doing the same thing as me... maybe he wants so bad to call me, but just won't because I haven't called him... then again, maybe I shouldn't fill myself with false hope that he might just be missing me like I'm missing him .Do you really believe all that? Because i do ... if you are like me , i guess we are both stupidly in love =)

Just a gentle reminder ..

One day, you’re going to wake up and realize how special she is —
and when that day comes, she’ll be waking up next to the guy who already knew.

Brief describtion of Finals for me

I was having exams these few days .
Hell it was fun.. had a ride of my life
My parents are off to kuching so i decided im staying over at someones place,
I end up staying in lannie's ...
On sunday , we stayed up until ....
Wait i din even sleep good lord
I studied till the break of dawn
On sunday the fun began
Had dinner at siamese secrets
Had McD for supper
And guess what it was all paid for
Studied until the 6 , and went for our exams
Holyfuck trust me i was exhausted ..
And hungry at the same time
Went down to parkson for kfc... it was my brunch
It was 6pm by then ...
Had my dinner at 10pm at kens garden
And guess what ? Kfc and kens garden was also paid for
Without even have to pay a single cent ,
Went to kfc again at 3am in the morning ...
This time i pay lar hehehe
Woke up at 1030 and exam is on 12
SHit din study much but when i went in i was late ...
Luckily the test was easy ... so i couldnt be bothered thus i went off after 1 hour prior to everyone else
I lost my fucking 300 ringgit jacket and my phone though
Just to found out that i left it at New study area T.T
But my phone is seriously gone now
Most probably at lannies place..
I went to check my internal marks for maths and its 45 YAY!
Manage to persuade the indian teacher to give me marks in return i do evaluate for him
When i reach home...
I saw, a pair of senheiser sitting there
I orgasmed HAHAHAHAH WTF (not true)
But i did pick it up and put it on my head
Yes i started dancing like a stupid fuck
Like a g6 like like a like a g6 !!!!!!!!!
THe fun havent even end yet
Because this thursday im going to stay over at Marriots Oh yeah!!!!!!!
So this is a brief describtion of me , during the finals XD

Thoughts

Don't ever beg someone you love to love you back. It just shows how pathetic you are. If they don't love you, just leave them. That is how you hold your pride.

Real friends vs fake friends

Friends... how many real friends do you have?
Me? i have a handful of real friends =)
And this is what i think



Fake friends never ask for food
Real friends are the reason you have no food

Fake friends would knock on your front door
Real friends would knock after they let themselves in

Fake friends wont pull pranks on you
Real friends prank on you everyday

Fake friends will never laugh at your mistakes
Real friend laugh their ass off when made 1 simple mistake

Fake friends never criticize you
Real friends criticize you !

Fake friends stabs you from the back
Real friends stabs you from the front

Fake friends fight with u and make it up to you but they hold grudge in their heart
Real friends fight with u and wait for u to make it up to them and then they are bff again =)

Fake friends acts nice in front of you
Real friends are well whoever they are in front of u ...

Fake friends keeps their privacy to themselves
Real friends have no privacy

Fake friends lets you copy during exam
Real friends copy off yours even if its wrong

Fake friends will borrow you money , but expect you to pay them back
Real friends will not borrow you money, because they know they wont get it back

Fake friends be friend with you for a reason
Real friends be friend with you , well because he/she thinks you are funny !

Fake friends steals your girlfriend
Real friends dont

Fake friends turn a blind eye when you are in trouble
Real friends try their best to help

Fake friends jumps from one group to another
Real friends sticks with you even if you are a douche bag

Fake friends tells white lies
Real friends talks shits with you

Fake friends scream at the sea to release stress
Real friends scream at you

Fake friends befriend with you on facebook
Real friends befriend with you in real life

Fake friends last a couple of years
Real friends last a life time ...

So can i ask you again , how many real friends do you have =) winks*


Being a Malaysian

If you are culturally sensitive , or rather racially in a way , i suggest you navigate away from this blog and come back again next time. So you are still here and i shall assume you as open minded Malaysian . What i am about to talk about is a lil bit racial but im here to prove a point.

The common stereotype of the dominant race in our country is potrayed as laid back and backward thinking , the yellow are as cunning as a fox and the brown to be as stingy and calculative.You have the occasional racial discriminations and of course the Malay rights issue, which of course I would not go into. We are all Malaysian why are we bound by this racial segregation ? Well said you might agree, I don't see myself as a Chinese Malaysian but rather Malaysian . Regardless of race, aren’t we all a little lazy and conservative at times? Sometimes we are just plain self-centered and greedy. Other times we are just devious and slightly miserly. Being proud of ourselves and being resistant to change is just part of human nature.

Here is a food for thought, the bumis value kinship; the Chinese prosperity, the Indians camaraderie, and the Malays warm hospitality. Why then does our government separate themselves based on race? Well thank god i am born in Sarawak where racial issue is not as severe as in west Malaysia. Here the chinese enjoy nasi lemak as much as an Indian enjoy penang fried kueh tiao , the malay enjoys the canai respectively.

So then as a Malaysian, don’t play the race card don’t see yourself as a Bumi, Chinese, Indian or Malay. See yourself as simply Malaysian. Enjoy this congregation of many colours and flavours. There is nowhere else in the world quite like it. And remember never brandish your kris to make a point. We know someone did. Be more culturally sensitive. There are better venues to put forward your opinions.

The Anehhhh , Malay and The Chinese

Dr. Mahathir was about to send the first Malaysian rocket into space.

3 potential astronauts were called for an interview - one Indian, one Malay and one Chinese.

Dr. M interviews the Indian first: "So, Muthu, this is a dangerous mission... how much do you think you should be paid for it?"

Muthu thinks to himself and says, "1 million ringgit."
"Why so much?" asks Dr. M.
"Nowadays toddy wery expensive, Datuk..." replies Muthu.
"I see," said Dr. M. "Thank you... please ask the Malay guy to come here."
So the Malay walks up, and is asked the same question.
"Uh... 2 million boleh lah," replies the Malay applicant.
"2 million? That's a lot of money! Even the aneh before you only asked for one million!"
"You see, Datuk," explained Mat. "I have 4 wives and 15 children...so, 20 of us in the family, we need a lot of money to support ourselves..."
"I see," said Dr. M. "Okay, can you ask the Chinese guy to come up here now?"

The Chinese guy comes in and Dr. M asks, "Ah Chong, this is a dangerous mission... how much do you think you should be paid?"
Ah Chong thinks for a while, and suddenly says, "3 million."
Mahathir is shocked. "WHAT?!?! 3 million? Why so much?!"
Ah Chong beckons Dr. M to come closer, and whispers, "One million you keep, one million I keep, and then one more million to send the aneh into space."

Twinkle Twinkle Little Star !

Twinkle twinkle little star
I think i met you in the bar
Down my guts im feeling shy
Sitting next to you make me high
Twinkle twinkle little star ,
How i wonder who you are .

When the hang over is gone,
When your real face is shown upon,
Then you show your ugly face,
Twinkle, twinkle, through the night
i think i've been rape last night,
How I wonder what gender you are!

In the dark my thoughts so deep
Through my curtains you often peep
For i never close my eyes
Til the morning sun does rise
Twinkle, twinkle, little star
If we ever meet again
I will strap you down with a chain ,
And let you be run over by a train !

Sakit Mata Memandang , Sakit hati kerana cinta

Wahai melaikat yang ever cantek
Wajah mu yang sempurna
Tidak dapat ku erase dari memory ku
Terfikir jak muka mu
Saya bagaikan anjing kehilangan tulang

Siapa nama kamu saya wonder
Dari syurga mana kamu escape
Kenapa ktk datang ke alam bumi,
Kerana kmk mau berkenalan dengan kamu

Boleh ka saya minta digit kamu?
Mun x boleh
Boleh ka saya minta esok hari?
Mun x boleh lagi
Boleh ka saya minta hari hari?

Sakit mata memandang kamu ,
Lagi sakit hati ,
Laki lain dari aku di samping kamu ,
Bila masa kamu akan break up dengan laki itu,
Itulah masa saya akan go in for the kill

Ini adalah blog entry yang bodoh
Non of the above adalah true
Kalau Korang percaya apa kamu yang telah baca
Orang bodoh , itulah kamu ...

For those who ... well ,screwed up

Kissing is a habit

Fucking is a game

Guys get all the pleasure

Girls get all the pain

The guy says I love you

You believe its true

But when your tummy starts to swell,

He says 'to hell with you'

10 minutes of pleasure

9 months in pain

3 days in hospital

A baby without a name

The baby is a bastard

The mother is a whore

This never wouldn't have happened

If the rubber wouldn't have torn

Malaysian leaders!

Najib asked the Queen, "Your Majesty, how do you run such an efficient
government? Are there any tips you can give to me?"

" Well," said the Queen, "the most important thing is to surround yourself
with intelligent people."

Najib frowned, and then asked, " But how do I know the people around me
are really intelligent?"
The Queen took a sip of tea. "Oh, that's easy; you just ask them to answer
an intelligent riddle." The Queen pushed a button on her intercom. "Please
send Tony Blair in here, would you?"
Tony Blair walked into the room and said, "Yes, my Queen?"
The Queen smiled and said, "Answer me this please, Tony, your mother and
father have a child. It is not your brother and it is not your sister. Who
is it?"
Without pausing for a moment, Tony Blair answered, "That would be me."
"Yes! Very good," said the Queen.

Najib went back home to ask Mahyudin the same
question. "answer this for me. Your mother and your father have a
child. It's not your brother and it's not your sister. Who is it?"
"I'm not sure," said Mahyudin. "Let me get back to you on that one..." He
went to his advisors and asked every one, but none could give him an
answer. Finally, he ended up in the men's room and recognized Lim Guan Eng's shoes in the next stall.
Mahyudin didn't want but asked anyway, "Lim, can you
answer this for me? Your mother and father have a child and it's not your
brother or your sister. Who is it?"
Lim yelled back, "That's easy, it's me!"
Mahyudin smiled, and said, "Thanks!"

Then, he went back to speak with Najib.
"Say, I did some research and I have the answer to that riddle. It's
Lim Guan Eng!"
Najib got up, stomped over to Mahyudin, and angrily yelled into his face,
"No! You idiot! It's Tony Blair!"

Pinkish glory! and the theory of the opposite sex!



What? theory of girl? you gotta be kidding me,
Thats humanely impossible !
Understanding a girl is comparable to theory of relativity man
Get outta here !
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
You don't think i will end the post like that would you XD
Nah girls , =D you see you can actually understand girls at any one time
BUT NOT ALL of the time
In a lifetime of a male human, their brain is only capable to
Understand 1 single female human,
Because there is so much to learn ,
More than that requires divine supernatural intervention

You see the difference between Dicks and chicks is that
Girls has something called the mood swing .
we guys dont , nor that we understand why it happen
Jing ga ling ding yeah thats what im talking about
It happen so randomly and so quickly its like
Radioactive decaying of uranium and thorium!
It really does scares the Half life out of you !
One second she is a nice pretty princess
The next thing you know she turns to evil queen Cleopatra
Its like as if someone accidentally flip ( crazy ex girlfriend ) switch
Things can get crazy when girls are having their period
They become moody (myth? who knows)
They will have food cravings ( even if their not pregnant pffft)
Unlike girls , guys don enjoy paying as much as girls do shopping
Not like we are cheapskate but , for us its a must to fulfill whatever you desire you see,
We could have bought Xbox360 or Ps3 , but instead ...
Oh i want this i want that,! omg that look cute i want that as well
Oh shit is that a domokun ?! your coming home with momma .... lolz
You do know that , thats our 3 months lunch money don't you .
Nahhh luckily that never happen to me =)
Sometimes girls want their bf to be more understanding ,
Like i.e they want you to know that she want to know wat you know about what she know
Ok maybe that doesnt make sense but its close
tee hee

One thing girls , seriously of all the colours why pink?
Pink shirt , pink dress, pink wall , pink bed, pink room , pink food
and even pink teddy????? wait wat??
Now whenever a guy wears a pink shirt is labeled gay ,
Whats with the pink anyway , did somewhere deep in complex maze-like mind of yours
Hit a neuron at a certain age that pink is the way to go?geee my favourite colour was pink .....
Until you guys ruined it , you guys practically owned that colour, =( i love pink ...
I don't get why some girls like to cluster in a group of 3-4 in their pinkish glory wooo hoo
Seriously do you know what that reminded me of?
Mushrooms !! Pink MUSHROOMS !nom nom nom
No i mean in schools or in malls,
You see them everywhere, like mushroom cluster u know !
Sistahhxxx forever ,until one starting stabbing the other with a dagger
and the other will never know ,
Well this is one thing girls ought to know
Girls who gossip to you gossip about you,
Ahhhh start to reflect liao leh
eng eng eng,..
Thats another difference between dicks and chicks
We front stab! in your face kinda thing , and we are cool with it lol

You know as dicks , we always get this question
Dear do i look fat in this?
No dear you look fine,
*change another one*
Dear do i look fat in this?
Look darling i love you however you look !
smiles shy* walks away*
How bout this now ? do i look chubby?
DAMN!!!!!

Girls frequently complain about how fat they look ( i.e my sisters)
But never do a thing about it!
complaining is all they know how to do
And as frequently as they complain, this is what they say ,
"I will diet tomoro",
Sigh, i dunno how many times she said that lol ,
Freaking hope she doesnt read this ,
But if you do ever read this ,
erm erm ,erm Happy birthday ! HEY CHRISTMAS IS HERE ! bye!!

Girls stay in shape when they are single,
Girls stay out of shape when they are not
" Meh i already got a bf i don nid to diet anymore"
Explains alot of fat mum eh?
Den when they break up , they stop eating and start to get in shape,
We tend to think " was i blind ? which pig farm did this pig come from" HAhahah Just kidding
Few of my ex is fat and chubby so yeah ,
We dig fat chicks Yo! Fat is the new sexay!
rofl lmao,

This is by far the most controversial entry ever,
But you cant help to admit .. right? lolss



Peace out !

Nice guys finish last

Do you have that one special friend
That Mr Nice guy friend that always help you
Do your home work
Listen your problems
Befriended of you when you have no friends
Pick you up when you are down
Always be there 24/7
Those kinda guys are actually , supposedly,
Extinct by now , but you will be suprised,
.
.
.
.
.
listen..


Nice guys do exist but rare,
You don't see them in public,
The public is just not their natural habitat,
You most probably find them in library or at home,
The might not be the most popular guy,
They are just norms.
But most of them ,
Lack one thing,
Self confidence

Its true,
Nice guys lacks morale, self confidence ,
and has low self esteem,
They suppress their feelings for others
Deep inside,
They don't want to put so much emotional pressure on someone else
Or they are just afraid to lose a friend,
Mostly just wallowed in their low profile personality,
They often think that
It's not worth losing her for some feelings they got caught up inside ,
They don't want to cause any drama,
Often the time,
They just watch her leave,

By now you should know this entry isnt really about nice guys,

It is true,
Most girls are attracted to the most popular guy in the group,
They don't admit it , but mostly do
It's like kids playing with toys,
No kids likes to play with the toys that other kids don't ,
They like the cream of the crop,
Why do you think they are so many girls sorrounding the basketball court during a basketball competitions but Not in WCG?
They like flashy guys that talks big and what not , sometimes they tend to fall for Jocks,
Nice guys are no match for them, at least not for now

Nice guys usually think ,
Hey maybe i should stop the nice guys front
Man up , tell her how i feels for her !
When the opportunity arise,
Its either too late , or he chicken out,
Well, Its not really the matter of nice guys or bad guys,
Its how genuinely you feel about that person ,
How do you care for that person that counts,
Not getting her with intention of getting into her pants..
No...thats for the whole wrong reason

But....


Sometimes , you cant really blame the girl if she doesn't know,
How you feel about her, If you don't tell her ,
She might never know,
There is a point where nice guys are pushed against the wall,
Watching the girl he love the most going out with his friend,
He thinks he couldn't tell the girl how he feels ,
He also cant bare the fact of losing her to someone else,
But most of the times he takes it, sucked it all up,
Until its too late to say anything,
He better move fast, and pray hard that she feel the same way,
Because after 4 years time,
Uni life is over...

Its 4.47am

Hello dear readers, i dunno is it just me or everyone else having the same problem, i have sleeping disorder lately and i cant sleep in the morning you know, its like throughout the holidays i have been trying persuade myself to bed. It must be the holiday fever thing "yay no school tommoro " kinda thing. Its freaking 4.47 am in the morning now and im blogging . When i go to bed i think of really silly things , like you know if im gonna be an engineer , my future home and wife and kids what not. Its weird because i don even know if i ever gonna make it through. wtf am i talking about i am gonna make it through ppfffft. ( actually i dunno)

Yeah so recently i've been checkin out some youtube videos, and suprising to say those guys are really creative . Wong fu productions, you shud check em out , they make really cool videos. And then it hit me. What if i start a youtube account and start making videos and shit, or maybe a vlog or something but i dont want anything cheesy.(dream on)

My sister's wedding is coming up and that can only mean 2 things, she is moving out and im moving in =D.Just so you know guys i live in a balcony, sorrounded by windows .Yeah i know cool eh , i can freaking stargaze at night lying on my bed,(no seriously i can) .SInce she is moving out im gonna move in into a bigger room .Yeah i have 4 sisters and the 3rd one is getting married on november and i promised her to make a video . She saw the last video i made for someones birthday and er she is suprisingly impressed, i am impressed myself to say the least.I will put a link down there maybe you all should check it out later.

I have tonnes of creative ideas of making the video, but the problem it gonna look good or it will come out looking like some cheesy work you know. I dont want that, i was thinking of doing stop motion video, and er i nid a tripod for it and i prolly nid some help . I know i promise her and all but i dont want to let her know im working on it. Out of the box suprise effect and prolly make her cry and stuff =). Well im open to suggestions and stuff and if u feel like hoping in aboard ,be my guest . Its never a bad thing to have extra hands .

Arghhh lets see, my foots asleep. Oh well , let's see.. Starting next week i will start my 2nd sem in curtin, heheh cant wait eh .Actually im kinda looking forward for it because Holiday boredom is really killing me. I wanna score good grades this time around. You know life without a goal is like going shopping without money, yeah i cant think of any good example but do coin me on that hahaha. But yeah first sem i did erm moderately fine i guess? I wont call it great but its a good start. I mean whats the point screwing up your uni , what is it gonna be of you in 10 years from now man? Last time my mum was like telling me things like you gonna study hard and what not, and i was like ," you are actually telling me how to live my life ma?" go fly a kite . But yeah now it starts to hit me because i aint getting any younger. Im actually thrilled for my graduation day you know , throwing my hat up into the sky and like " We actually graduated ! lets paint the town red!!"

Tsk sigh i would really wanna write more but, an entry should be like a skirt , it should be long enough to cover the good stuff, and short enough to keep it interesting . But there is one thing b4 i bade goodbye to you all , there is this girl
.
.
.
.
.

...... ok go figure hahaha wanna know more? follow me on this blog . And as promised the link to the cute song
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eOJ7EeRHLzI

I know its cheesy ! but hey i don see you putting videos up online XD
Jason signing out !

Things that girls should know about a man

I must first apologize for the untimely update of my pathetic-ly dying blog . Oh well , You know people ask me , what kind of person do i resemble myself to? I would like to think that imma one man dynasty but im just an average joe? But of course there are things that separate me from others. I got my own principle that i hold on to . Guess those principles is too private to be published here , u have to know me in person then you will know what kinda person i am .
Ok enough about me , im here to talk about things guys normally wont talk about to girls, Jason is here to shed light to u girls out there who frequently ask the same questions.

Q.1 what type of girls guys like? ( majority)
A.1 Guys don't actually look after good-looking girls. They prefer neat and presentable girls.

Q.2 Do guys cry after a rough breakup?
A.2 Actually we do , we are just to ego too admit it.

Q.3 Why do guys cheat?
A.3 This question is to subjective, to me i think the number one reason guys cheat is because they don get enough attention from the partner.

Q.4 My friends say some boys are born with just one testicle. Is this be true? If yes, will a boy with only a testicle be able to have children?
A.4Yes, it is true some boys are born with just one testicle, but this doesn’t happen often.


Q.5 What are the topics guys don like to talk about?
A.5 Guys hate it when girls talk about their ex boyfriends

Q.6 What does guys hate the most?
A.6 Guys hate gays

Q.7 Hoes b4 Bros?
A.7 I dunno about that but , im a bros before hoes kinda guy

Q.8 Brains or boobs ?
A.8
Guys love girls with brains more than girls in miniskirts.

Q.9What are the common traits shared by guys in relationships ?
A.9 Guys tend to get serious with their relationship and become too possessive. So watch out girls!!

Q.10Why do guys always want what they cant have?
A.10 I guess guys always fantasize about the things that they cant have therefore it led to an obsessive craving i.e Money , girls , ferari

There come to a point in life where u have to ask these questions, if you are a still confused of how a man brain work, picture this , if you get a chance to peer into a man's brain, all u can see is 3D pipes screen savers like the ones on your pc. WE ARE ACTUALLY SIMPLE AND STRAIGHT FORWARD!. Its easier to talk a man to do whatever you want then it is for a man to talk a girl into cooking. We are easy simple curious animals . Here are some facts about guys that might help u understand guys .

. Guys like femininity not feebleness.

. Guys don't like girls who punch harder than they do.

. A guy may instantly know if the girl likes him but can never be sure unless the girl tells him.

. A guy would waste his time over video games and basketball, the way a girl would do over her romance novels and make-ups.

. Guys love girls who can cook or bake.

. Guys like girls who are like their moms. No kidding!

. A guy has more problems than you can see with your naked eyes.

. A guy's friend knows everything about him. Use this to your advantage.

. Don't be a snob. Guys may easily give up on the first sign of rejection.

. Don't be biased. Try loving a guy without prejudice and you'll be surprised.

. Girls who bathe in their eau de perfumes do more repelling than attracting guys.

. Guys are more talkative than girls are especially when the topic is about girls.

. Guys don't comprehend the statement "Get lost" too well.

Notice there is one thats highlight in red? Take note =)


Audiophiles im back!



The allienware gaming headset =D



Beats by dre by Monster posing with its accessories

Studio black!

Coz the spaces between my fingers are right where yours fit perfectly

I don usually blog like this nor i blog anymore , but i have no one to talk to and this is my only means to express my phucked up feelings inside. Have u ever feel , when the one u love walked pass your heart skips a beat , but just to feel a sinking feeling when u saw them with their other half?

Do u have someone in your heart that u thought u have completely forgotten about re-surfaces on facebook and u checked their relationship status it says in a relationship ? And after u found out who that person was, u view their profile ?

Yes i honestly think that i have totally forgotten about her .

I thought i can live my life without her ,After all i've been through ,

She hit me so hard 2 years ago ,

I can still hear the ring in my ears,

That big massive chunk of heart that she ripped out of my chest,

That feeling of being in total emptiness without her,

Its cold....

Its dark...

This depressing feeling is taking a toll ,

I live through that everyday and through out the night ,

I bit my lips and close my eyes ,

Prayed my heart out as hard as i might ,

God please take this pain away from me ,

Help close my eyes when you are in sight,

Because every time i see you ,

I see you with another me ,

I tried to run , i tried to hide,

I scream in pain to no avail ,

I slit my wrist i drunk myself,

I pop a pill i go to sleep ,

I wake up bloody,

And very disheveled,

I tried going out with another you,

I thought that might help

Stop thinking about you

She left me too,

She question me ,

I answer no when she talk bout you

I lied so hard , i denied it all

Not to her but to myself,

It was a stupid move ,

Now i look like a fool,

My old scars is resurfacing ,

Its bad and its menacing,

After what you wrote on facebook ,

It hurt me so badly

My heart felt heavy

I cant deny nor can I run ,

I cant lie ,

I feel numb ,

When will we ever meet again,

This question i shall ask ,

Because i sincerely hope

Its my fingers that fits perfectly in the spaces in between your fingers ,

And not just the other loser singaporean version me.

Oh yeah

XD glory to Man united....sucks to be chelshit , liverfool, ARSE-nal fans HAHAHA

Audiophiles!

If you are an audiophile like me , Audio Technica , sennheiser HD650 should ring a bell in that thick head XD just kidding .. yes these baby are like the high end of all headphones .These baby cant be found in miri because they are rare and mirian do not appreciate the sound of music.The commoners will just buy an ipod touch and use the headphones by apple.Its a waste because with those headphones u cant fully force the quality of the songs u see.Im nt saying they suck but you can go much further with Audio Technica or sennheiser series or what not. The bass the trebles everything its amazing

Expensive stuff XD

this is the senheiser hd800

The thing is all of the above is made for songs , NOT for games it doesnt come with 7.1 sorround sound nor does it has a microphone but the sound quality is just fucking amazing XD but pricy
i will definitely get one after i get my ipod touch XD

Things i got from this trip

i got 12 freaking pairs of socks for rm10 the whole year supply
converse sweater rm 190


blue with yellow stripes converse sneakers and
purple one for rm 45

wooohooo fcuk t !! want one for a very long time edi
rm 178



my very first button fly XD


padini's 89 each

Im back in miri

I just came back will upload a heck load of photos later tell u guys abt china

SINGLES AWARENESS DAY

Yes its coming u singletons. Be envious , be jealous, and suck it up . being envious is not a sin , but rather counting others blessing rather than your own.

random uploads

















i want all of the above by the end of the year

ky

Some say its nt over till its over
But i guess its really over now
Theres something i wanna say b4 i let you go

Listen....

When you have a fight with him
Sometimes you cry
I feel sad and blue, and i become hopeful
My heart aches secretly
Then just a hint of your smile
Can make me feel fine again
To keep figuring out
How i feel about you
Coz then we would drift apart

I hold my breath
I bite my lips
Oh please leave him and
Come to me
Baby....

Please don take his hands
Cause you should be my
Lady....

I've been waiting for you
For so long...
Please look at me now
When the music starts
You will vow to spend
The rest of your life with him
How i prayed every night , this day
Would never come

You never knew how i felt abt you
And i hated you so..
Sometimes i wish you would be unhappy
Now i have no more tears left to cry
When im by myself
I talk to you like you're here
I've felt so restless every night
Maybe I've known all along
That this would happen

I close my eyes
And dream an endless dream
Please leave him
and come to me Baby
Dont hold his hands
When he comes to you
Cause you should be my lady

Please be happy with him
So that i can forget you
Please forget how miserable i looked
Its gonna be unbearably hard for me
For a long while to come
For such long time
I lived in an illusion like a fool
She is still smilling at me
So brightly at me

The new 7D

yeah baby the new 7D is here and im very privileged to be the toying around with it .
That baby packs a 18 mega-pixels meaning to say if u were to zoom in and count the square pixels that makes up the picture u will find 18 fucking millions of them.






this baby also runs on the latest digic4 image processor.
if you own an entry level 450D canon it only has digic3 XD
this baby can burst up to 8fps for sports and whatever activity you indulge in
that happens very fast (sex) JUST KIDDING!


this baby is capable of capturing tremendous images at up to ISO 12800
perfect for night scenes and low light conditions
The EOS 7D's Intelligent Viewfinder, an entirely newly-designed technology, provides approximately 100% coverage and displays user-selected AF modes as well as a spot metering circle and on demand grid lines

Clearly the EOS 7D is the must have for the camera
enthusiast in the year 2010
If you have Rm7888 to spend , you can spend it on this baby.
Or you can spend it on me

What do you mean?

Thinking back abt the past, its weird you how some ppl can be so hypocritical abt wat they say. Ok have ever been in a relationship and you say ily fae? and things like he/she will not date anyone after you shit like that? Well i did. Ok to sum it up to you guys if you are so thick to comprehend what im saying.. its that WHAT LOVERS SAY WHEN THEY ARE WITH YOU DOESNT COUNT ! i mean look at her she got 2 eversince me in like wat 5 months? lol the score board doesnt look good for me so erm cny , red underwear , hope shits work out for me this year so lets cross our fingers

YouTube

Hi guys ...i was wondering if anyone of you subscribe to youtube channels..because i do... some of them are vlogs as in video blogging, hey they it takes alot of courage to film yourself in front of the camera and don even get me started on how awkward it is to talk to the video camera by yourself ...just imagine those vlogger made a 9 min long video review or just talking crap or wat not just to realised that the camera is nt even switched on HAhahaah that would suck.

One of the few channels i subscribed is Shane DawsonTv . I find him hilarious and creative and he really crack me up with his stupid made up accent...He is an average dude with long hairs. Basically wat he does is he finds a topic and make a really fucked up sketch abt it ...he is often compared to his rival channel Fred and niga higa which i find really lame ...but heck they got millions and millions of subscribers. But sadly ( i wished i din have to say this but ) i think shane is a faggot No offence to any faggot reading this but er.. yeah he is a faggot and he is really funny ... you shud see him cross dress ... he star in all his sketches i mean all the characters inside ...

here is one of my favourite video , its so fucked up HAhHHA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7ay-bf1g5Lg

Another channel which i subscribed , which belongs to a girl , her real name is natasia/cia (watever) she goes by the name comunitychannel , weird huh?? she is a great hit amongst the youtube community, maybe because she is gorgeous? she got great rack i can give her that. apparently she is a australian born asian. Yeah she is half korean i think . I mean check her out , she got the best accent ever. She updates more often compared to ShanedawsonTv.

Here's one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1eTLBpc2c0

Here is one channel that belongs to a group of friends...this time its the americans ... The RecklessTortuga .. the sad thing is that the RecklessTortuga videos are not really that funny but there is one sketch on Psycho girlfriend which consist of 7 individual parts or episode watever and yeah they kinda funny and freaky the link is right below

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMoGj9QtZts

And then theres the aussie singing sensation the Jayesslee.. Both of them are aussie born korean twins and my god their voice are from the heavens and they are really really cute me like <3 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DtXr0pIRSg4

And lastly there is heckler52 ..She is a band enthusiast she do video reviews on bands that din make the billboard i mean she got weird taste for music but i subscribed her because i think she is cute and i like her accent..guess wat she is also asian~~ And she is from sydney ...i just realized that the channel i subscribe is mostly from australia...this and all of em are asian =)

http://www.youtube.com/user/heckler52#p/u/0/0swYBpF8kTY


if you are lazy to copy and paste the links u can watch it on the side , can u see an ipod touch? the videos i posted in there are in accordance to the above enjoy =)

bleak nyer me

Its been a while since i update my post. Sorry for the untimely update anyway, im giving u guys a heads up on my situation now. Im almost broke to the core lmao. Adeiii and china trip is around the corner if i don come up with a get rich fast scheme asap i am done for . Lol yes my grandmother passed away just 4 days ago and was busy with her funeral and stuff. So yeah i came up with an idea, get rich fast scheme i shall buy lottery tickets and the numbers are the funeral car plate number LoL. Im nt an ignorant bastard or anything la its a chinese thing u noe... and much to my dismay nt even 1 kena, Maybe grandma is still mad at me for nt greeting her since whenever?
oh well im faced with Financial prob head on now appooo , Work Work Work and more work i wished i din spend my money on the mouse and keyboard and stuff wtf.. oh well wats done is done ... next target full set steelseries vrooom vroom