Its 4.47am

Hello dear readers, i dunno is it just me or everyone else having the same problem, i have sleeping disorder lately and i cant sleep in the morning you know, its like throughout the holidays i have been trying persuade myself to bed. It must be the holiday fever thing "yay no school tommoro " kinda thing. Its freaking 4.47 am in the morning now and im blogging . When i go to bed i think of really silly things , like you know if im gonna be an engineer , my future home and wife and kids what not. Its weird because i don even know if i ever gonna make it through. wtf am i talking about i am gonna make it through ppfffft. ( actually i dunno)

Yeah so recently i've been checkin out some youtube videos, and suprising to say those guys are really creative . Wong fu productions, you shud check em out , they make really cool videos. And then it hit me. What if i start a youtube account and start making videos and shit, or maybe a vlog or something but i dont want anything cheesy.(dream on)

My sister's wedding is coming up and that can only mean 2 things, she is moving out and im moving in =D.Just so you know guys i live in a balcony, sorrounded by windows .Yeah i know cool eh , i can freaking stargaze at night lying on my bed,(no seriously i can) .SInce she is moving out im gonna move in into a bigger room .Yeah i have 4 sisters and the 3rd one is getting married on november and i promised her to make a video . She saw the last video i made for someones birthday and er she is suprisingly impressed, i am impressed myself to say the least.I will put a link down there maybe you all should check it out later.

I have tonnes of creative ideas of making the video, but the problem it gonna look good or it will come out looking like some cheesy work you know. I dont want that, i was thinking of doing stop motion video, and er i nid a tripod for it and i prolly nid some help . I know i promise her and all but i dont want to let her know im working on it. Out of the box suprise effect and prolly make her cry and stuff =). Well im open to suggestions and stuff and if u feel like hoping in aboard ,be my guest . Its never a bad thing to have extra hands .

Arghhh lets see, my foots asleep. Oh well , let's see.. Starting next week i will start my 2nd sem in curtin, heheh cant wait eh .Actually im kinda looking forward for it because Holiday boredom is really killing me. I wanna score good grades this time around. You know life without a goal is like going shopping without money, yeah i cant think of any good example but do coin me on that hahaha. But yeah first sem i did erm moderately fine i guess? I wont call it great but its a good start. I mean whats the point screwing up your uni , what is it gonna be of you in 10 years from now man? Last time my mum was like telling me things like you gonna study hard and what not, and i was like ," you are actually telling me how to live my life ma?" go fly a kite . But yeah now it starts to hit me because i aint getting any younger. Im actually thrilled for my graduation day you know , throwing my hat up into the sky and like " We actually graduated ! lets paint the town red!!"

Tsk sigh i would really wanna write more but, an entry should be like a skirt , it should be long enough to cover the good stuff, and short enough to keep it interesting . But there is one thing b4 i bade goodbye to you all , there is this girl
.
.
.
.
.

...... ok go figure hahaha wanna know more? follow me on this blog . And as promised the link to the cute song
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eOJ7EeRHLzI

I know its cheesy ! but hey i don see you putting videos up online XD
Jason signing out !

0 comments:

Post a Comment