Pinkish glory! and the theory of the opposite sex!



What? theory of girl? you gotta be kidding me,
Thats humanely impossible !
Understanding a girl is comparable to theory of relativity man
Get outta here !
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
You don't think i will end the post like that would you XD
Nah girls , =D you see you can actually understand girls at any one time
BUT NOT ALL of the time
In a lifetime of a male human, their brain is only capable to
Understand 1 single female human,
Because there is so much to learn ,
More than that requires divine supernatural intervention

You see the difference between Dicks and chicks is that
Girls has something called the mood swing .
we guys dont , nor that we understand why it happen
Jing ga ling ding yeah thats what im talking about
It happen so randomly and so quickly its like
Radioactive decaying of uranium and thorium!
It really does scares the Half life out of you !
One second she is a nice pretty princess
The next thing you know she turns to evil queen Cleopatra
Its like as if someone accidentally flip ( crazy ex girlfriend ) switch
Things can get crazy when girls are having their period
They become moody (myth? who knows)
They will have food cravings ( even if their not pregnant pffft)
Unlike girls , guys don enjoy paying as much as girls do shopping
Not like we are cheapskate but , for us its a must to fulfill whatever you desire you see,
We could have bought Xbox360 or Ps3 , but instead ...
Oh i want this i want that,! omg that look cute i want that as well
Oh shit is that a domokun ?! your coming home with momma .... lolz
You do know that , thats our 3 months lunch money don't you .
Nahhh luckily that never happen to me =)
Sometimes girls want their bf to be more understanding ,
Like i.e they want you to know that she want to know wat you know about what she know
Ok maybe that doesnt make sense but its close
tee hee

One thing girls , seriously of all the colours why pink?
Pink shirt , pink dress, pink wall , pink bed, pink room , pink food
and even pink teddy????? wait wat??
Now whenever a guy wears a pink shirt is labeled gay ,
Whats with the pink anyway , did somewhere deep in complex maze-like mind of yours
Hit a neuron at a certain age that pink is the way to go?geee my favourite colour was pink .....
Until you guys ruined it , you guys practically owned that colour, =( i love pink ...
I don't get why some girls like to cluster in a group of 3-4 in their pinkish glory wooo hoo
Seriously do you know what that reminded me of?
Mushrooms !! Pink MUSHROOMS !nom nom nom
No i mean in schools or in malls,
You see them everywhere, like mushroom cluster u know !
Sistahhxxx forever ,until one starting stabbing the other with a dagger
and the other will never know ,
Well this is one thing girls ought to know
Girls who gossip to you gossip about you,
Ahhhh start to reflect liao leh
eng eng eng,..
Thats another difference between dicks and chicks
We front stab! in your face kinda thing , and we are cool with it lol

You know as dicks , we always get this question
Dear do i look fat in this?
No dear you look fine,
*change another one*
Dear do i look fat in this?
Look darling i love you however you look !
smiles shy* walks away*
How bout this now ? do i look chubby?
DAMN!!!!!

Girls frequently complain about how fat they look ( i.e my sisters)
But never do a thing about it!
complaining is all they know how to do
And as frequently as they complain, this is what they say ,
"I will diet tomoro",
Sigh, i dunno how many times she said that lol ,
Freaking hope she doesnt read this ,
But if you do ever read this ,
erm erm ,erm Happy birthday ! HEY CHRISTMAS IS HERE ! bye!!

Girls stay in shape when they are single,
Girls stay out of shape when they are not
" Meh i already got a bf i don nid to diet anymore"
Explains alot of fat mum eh?
Den when they break up , they stop eating and start to get in shape,
We tend to think " was i blind ? which pig farm did this pig come from" HAhahah Just kidding
Few of my ex is fat and chubby so yeah ,
We dig fat chicks Yo! Fat is the new sexay!
rofl lmao,

This is by far the most controversial entry ever,
But you cant help to admit .. right? lolss



Peace out !

Nice guys finish last

Do you have that one special friend
That Mr Nice guy friend that always help you
Do your home work
Listen your problems
Befriended of you when you have no friends
Pick you up when you are down
Always be there 24/7
Those kinda guys are actually , supposedly,
Extinct by now , but you will be suprised,
.
.
.
.
.
listen..


Nice guys do exist but rare,
You don't see them in public,
The public is just not their natural habitat,
You most probably find them in library or at home,
The might not be the most popular guy,
They are just norms.
But most of them ,
Lack one thing,
Self confidence

Its true,
Nice guys lacks morale, self confidence ,
and has low self esteem,
They suppress their feelings for others
Deep inside,
They don't want to put so much emotional pressure on someone else
Or they are just afraid to lose a friend,
Mostly just wallowed in their low profile personality,
They often think that
It's not worth losing her for some feelings they got caught up inside ,
They don't want to cause any drama,
Often the time,
They just watch her leave,

By now you should know this entry isnt really about nice guys,

It is true,
Most girls are attracted to the most popular guy in the group,
They don't admit it , but mostly do
It's like kids playing with toys,
No kids likes to play with the toys that other kids don't ,
They like the cream of the crop,
Why do you think they are so many girls sorrounding the basketball court during a basketball competitions but Not in WCG?
They like flashy guys that talks big and what not , sometimes they tend to fall for Jocks,
Nice guys are no match for them, at least not for now

Nice guys usually think ,
Hey maybe i should stop the nice guys front
Man up , tell her how i feels for her !
When the opportunity arise,
Its either too late , or he chicken out,
Well, Its not really the matter of nice guys or bad guys,
Its how genuinely you feel about that person ,
How do you care for that person that counts,
Not getting her with intention of getting into her pants..
No...thats for the whole wrong reason

But....


Sometimes , you cant really blame the girl if she doesn't know,
How you feel about her, If you don't tell her ,
She might never know,
There is a point where nice guys are pushed against the wall,
Watching the girl he love the most going out with his friend,
He thinks he couldn't tell the girl how he feels ,
He also cant bare the fact of losing her to someone else,
But most of the times he takes it, sucked it all up,
Until its too late to say anything,
He better move fast, and pray hard that she feel the same way,
Because after 4 years time,
Uni life is over...

Its 4.47am

Hello dear readers, i dunno is it just me or everyone else having the same problem, i have sleeping disorder lately and i cant sleep in the morning you know, its like throughout the holidays i have been trying persuade myself to bed. It must be the holiday fever thing "yay no school tommoro " kinda thing. Its freaking 4.47 am in the morning now and im blogging . When i go to bed i think of really silly things , like you know if im gonna be an engineer , my future home and wife and kids what not. Its weird because i don even know if i ever gonna make it through. wtf am i talking about i am gonna make it through ppfffft. ( actually i dunno)

Yeah so recently i've been checkin out some youtube videos, and suprising to say those guys are really creative . Wong fu productions, you shud check em out , they make really cool videos. And then it hit me. What if i start a youtube account and start making videos and shit, or maybe a vlog or something but i dont want anything cheesy.(dream on)

My sister's wedding is coming up and that can only mean 2 things, she is moving out and im moving in =D.Just so you know guys i live in a balcony, sorrounded by windows .Yeah i know cool eh , i can freaking stargaze at night lying on my bed,(no seriously i can) .SInce she is moving out im gonna move in into a bigger room .Yeah i have 4 sisters and the 3rd one is getting married on november and i promised her to make a video . She saw the last video i made for someones birthday and er she is suprisingly impressed, i am impressed myself to say the least.I will put a link down there maybe you all should check it out later.

I have tonnes of creative ideas of making the video, but the problem it gonna look good or it will come out looking like some cheesy work you know. I dont want that, i was thinking of doing stop motion video, and er i nid a tripod for it and i prolly nid some help . I know i promise her and all but i dont want to let her know im working on it. Out of the box suprise effect and prolly make her cry and stuff =). Well im open to suggestions and stuff and if u feel like hoping in aboard ,be my guest . Its never a bad thing to have extra hands .

Arghhh lets see, my foots asleep. Oh well , let's see.. Starting next week i will start my 2nd sem in curtin, heheh cant wait eh .Actually im kinda looking forward for it because Holiday boredom is really killing me. I wanna score good grades this time around. You know life without a goal is like going shopping without money, yeah i cant think of any good example but do coin me on that hahaha. But yeah first sem i did erm moderately fine i guess? I wont call it great but its a good start. I mean whats the point screwing up your uni , what is it gonna be of you in 10 years from now man? Last time my mum was like telling me things like you gonna study hard and what not, and i was like ," you are actually telling me how to live my life ma?" go fly a kite . But yeah now it starts to hit me because i aint getting any younger. Im actually thrilled for my graduation day you know , throwing my hat up into the sky and like " We actually graduated ! lets paint the town red!!"

Tsk sigh i would really wanna write more but, an entry should be like a skirt , it should be long enough to cover the good stuff, and short enough to keep it interesting . But there is one thing b4 i bade goodbye to you all , there is this girl
.
.
.
.
.

...... ok go figure hahaha wanna know more? follow me on this blog . And as promised the link to the cute song
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eOJ7EeRHLzI

I know its cheesy ! but hey i don see you putting videos up online XD
Jason signing out !