Suck it up

Have u ever met someone , with an attitude so naive that just ticks you off so bad u just want to tear their head off and rip the brains of and shove some logic into their petite narrow minded pea sized brain? yes .

They think their the only one getting all the hurt , they think their the only one with fucked up family problems , they think the world revolves around them. Stop generalizing from the particular i must say. Saying all guys are jerks and their all the same doesn't make you a saint , it just makes you a pathetic hypocritical bitch.

Oh come on , if all the guys are like that , then you are a product of screwed cause , guess what your dad is a guy too in case u haven't notice . Don't give me bullshit saying he is different he is my dad ... hello heads up , he was once a teenager too. so suck it up like everyone else .

I know you are entitled with your own opinion , i know you have egos , but slap* slap* bitch , this ain't no fairy tale , this is real life , you cant control this shit okay. And why do keep referring guys as assholes? are they always the one at fault? are you the third wheel? are u wearing a size 7? cause it seems like you are always in their shoes as if you are dating their bf and know he is an asshole . And so what if he's an asshole? It's not for you to judge... you dated assholes before yourself oh boo hoo tough luck girl .

I've been played.. i've been dumped .. i've been cheated on , i closed my eyes , i clench my fist , i walked away , i moved on. At some point of time , guys or a girls , will come to a realization that r.s is not what they think it is anymore. Its for them to discover and for u to shut the hell up and watch the train wreck.

If you want to be a single wretched virgin all your life , go to the monastery and become a nun. There you wont see any assholes or jerks .

p.s you know well enough im talking about you if you're reading this .. i tried to talk to you , but you are so full of yourself that you don't even bother to talk to another male race. Try talk to me in real life , cause i know in real life you are a nice person .

hate it all you want

Love is a game where one is stupid and blind , the other deaf and mute.


I don't know if it's "love is blind" or girls are beyond stupid ,
Nope , this is not an insult , hear me out before you start hating on me ,

Have this ever happened to you girls ? you had a list in your mind stating you want this you want that in a man of your dreams and u end up going heads over heel for a douche bag? and you love him uncontrollably that you don't even know he is a sly fox ? And even if u know you still love him like a mad cow ? yes? or maybe someone you know ?

Have this ever happened to you guys?
You are poor , you are no one , you are a douche , you are all the reasons why the earth is cramped and running out of space because you are a complete waste? *Like maybe that's abit exaggerating*
You are never loved by anyone but there is just one complete idiot that adores u , that cares for u more than she care for herself? While you are neglecting her and hanging out with your friends she would wait for you to come back home just to talk to her ?

I think the rules of physics apply here , very rare would you see a couple with damn loads of simmilarities and both of the same kind . There will always be someone that's really fucked up . And most of the time the fucked up one is the guys. Its proven , opposite attracts . The fucked up one attract the good ones. Like the proton will always find its way to latch on tight to the electron and together they form something in lament term we call love.

Guys are full of hot air , they tell you off so they can hang out with their own friends or play their own games when all the girl wants is to hang out with him and that alone she will feel contented, but does guys noe about this ? Not a fucking clue . But for me , i know lar.. hehehe.

It seems like , through experience i found out that girls will always have a list of criteria of the man they want to marry . Ironically enough , they tend to find the ones that's opposite to those on the list. No? yess !

In my opinion is this a good thing? I think it isn't .. girls why you so naive???? U dunno kar guys only got two feelings? If you see a man without an erection u better go make him a sandwich .. its either hungry or horny ! Girls tend to love their boyfriend more , they are more affectionate. The only time guys will wake up , is when he realized the girl that they took for granted has found someone that appreciates her more than him , the girl that he deems doesnt deserve him has found someone that she deserved.

Love is blind , and it knows no depths ... until the hour of separation..

Chinese vs the Jew


A chinese man walked into a jew bra shop , he said this " i want a bra size of 38 and it must be black. The jew , knowing the cunningness of a chinese business man said " black bra at the size of 38 is rare , but i have 25 of them left and i have to charge u 50 for each pair , the chinese man bought all 25.

A week later , the chinese man came back , i want a bra size of 38 and it must be black. The jew were puzzled , and said " the supply is running low and i have 25 left and each would cost 60 , the chinese man bought all 25.

A month later , he chinese man came back , i want a bra size of 38 and it must be black . The jew replied , i ran out of size 38 , i only have size 39 and that would cost u 70 each , the chinese man bought all 25 of them .

Out of curiousity , the jew asked " what are u doing with all those bras? are they on high demand ?" The chinese said ," Oh, i just cut them in half and sold it to the jew school for 200 a piece ..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..



Thief Vs Ninja

There is one thing about my parents , they don't trust me with keys .. the fact that i'm 21 this year they still dont give me keys , in their defense they say i always go out late go jadi hantu ... cmon people that know me , knows i don't go to club , i don't gamble , the most i go to mcc and hang out in A one thats all?

Sigh ....

I was locked outside my house just now , as usual ... my fat-ass sister is sound asleep , my parents did not pick up their phone . I rang my bell to no avail . No one woke up . I finally thought of ninja my way up the window but just realizing my motor skills of ninja-ing up a 20 feet pillar outside my house proves to be a daunting task and yes myth busted ! No japanese ninja can leap 20 feet in the air !
I was doomed ! Worse case scenario is that i spend the night outside with my dogs ... cute little doggies awwwwwww.... but they havent bath for months ! and the mosquitoes are killing me ..
I was truely desperate ... what did i do? i went around my house and saw my clothes clipper hanging around , with a little bit of creativity and critical thinking , i quickly storm up a brilliant idea , instead of being a ninja ! i be a thief ! ,

I dismantled the clothes clipper and took the metal piece that holds it together . I bend it to straight and start prying the door lock ... 1 minute through the process i started to lose hope , i tell myself , fuck dumbass this aint gonna work , but heck its my only chances ... before long "click" wtf ??!?!?!?!?!? it opened ! I just discovered that my house can be breach by a mere metal piece... but to my delight , i got in ! guess what my parents and my sister are still sleeping never bother to even open the door .. Im fucking proud of myself to say the least =DDDDD

I am speechless

Hey what's up you guys ...
sighh... i cant hold this any longer , nor can i be so ignorant about what's going on around me right now . yeah i shall not be talking about junk today but instead talk about japan . Yeah i know you guys know it as well , the earthquake and shit . It really hit me to be honest though i don't really show it . Im like you guys , trying to push it away ... and try to lead a normal life . But this has to end , predictions are that the earth is gonna rise 4 more degrees in the next 10 month. That extreme climate change will give rise to the melting of the polar ice caps and even the moon is going to orbit so close to the earth in the next week . Im not a rocket scientist or shit but im very sure that's going to effect something , namely the ocean due to it's gravitational pull . As far as i know the moon aren't suppose to orbit so close to the earth .. floods everywhere and volcano erruptions going on , but we choose to close one eye and pretend it never happened and convince ourselves that it wont hit us... It... hit japan... life are lost ... it's already happening ... freak waves consuming the land .... its already end of the world for them . When is it going to hit us ... yeah u can say 2012 is bullshit , yeah i wish i could believe that too ... deep inside i wanted to believe it's isnt true , but who am i gonna lie? only myself ... If you read the bible... flip to the book of revelations... it says

The Earth shook and trembled,
the foundations of the hills were shaken
There went up smoke from his nostrils,
A devouring fire went out of his mouth…
He made darkness his secret,
By a watery darkness and celestial clouds covered.” Psalms 18: 8-12 [His emphasis]

Not to mention the book of nostradamus .... which i don't even have the guts to decipher what it's suppose to mean ...
My tiny brain is not capable to comprehend what's going to happen... This Tsunami quake thing in japan is nothing compared to what's coming im very sure of that . More natural disasters and famine is going to hit the world in the next 2 years.... may god bless us and till then let's pray for the best ... if you read this and u survived 2012 ... Changed your religion into christianity and pray for the future ...
By a watery darkness and celestial clouds covered.” Psalms 18: 8-12 [His

Chemical vs Civil vs Mechanical vs Electrical

If you are like me , taking first year engineering , im bet my socks you heard opinions from your seniors , peers , lecturers , relatives about which engineering is good and which is not . All the contradicting ideas which made u feel really uneasy and indecisive on what discipline you are gonna pursue when you enter 2nd year where u have to choose your major .

Most of the times the things you hear are very contradicting . To be honest im quite puzzled on what discipline i should pursue . You be surprised how abundant engineers are now . Students often misinterpret their purpose going to university . Common thinking are that they were to get a degree and they live happily ever after . Oh how wrong they were.

Reality is , what really happens when , let's say you are a diploma mechanical engineer , you send in your resume to shell , the first thing Human Resource personal will be like , "Oh another diploma" they will follow up by asking you a few question or two just to entertain you and when u leave , your resume will go in the papper shredder . Im not exaggerating , my sister's friend is the one shredding the pappers.

When shell is hiring people , they will only look at people will first class degree and master's or maybe higher . So if you're thinking , I pass my degree i get a job because im an engineer , Oh yes u can do that , but you will be facing a low salary cap from a small engineering firm . How naive i was last time to think i get a degree i will be almighty .

Schlumberger is even more zealous with their staff. One false move and you're out of the company . They have to be for the company name is at stack . If you are shell , and you are hiring engineers , would you hire someone with just degree qualification or someone with a first class honour degree?? Its obvious right? Fret not , cause if you don manage to get a first class honour , I personally believe pursuing master's qualification will give a competitive edge over other people .

I will be taking chemical as my major because the personally i like chemicals? Not to mention the pay is fairly reasonable . So currently i will be dealing with immense pressure from not only peers but from my future . I believe most of the student's in curtin are not taking loans or under any scholarship . Just a gentle reminder, you may afford to fail your pappers , your parents pocket are the one bleeding . I opted to take a study loan though , i wanted to be as independent as possible .

Here's my opinion to other engineering discipline that's available in my university , the pros and cons .

Mechanical engineering
Pros
-Easiest to find job , mainly because its a vast engineering discipline and every one need it
-Too many taking that course and er , yeah too many competitions?
Cons
-Salary cap lower then chemical ( i might be bias here and i might be wrong in the future but that's what i heard from alot of people and google said so)

Electrical engineering
Pros
- ditto
Cons
- BLOODY HARD . Engineering maths 266 u can commit suicide liao

Civil engineering
Pros
-not sure
Cons
- Lowest passing rate ( in curtin at least)

Chemical engineering
- too bias for me to say anything about it

So bitches in curtin , choose wisely , Dont waste your time failing . Although engineers are prone to fail anyways so work hard good luck and get yourself a wife that know's how to manage your money =D hahahah so random bah good night

The kissing riddle

Kissing is key if you were to connect with your girlfriend closely
Kissing .is not only good for our teeth, bodies but our minds Kissing helps unwind us and believe it or not it help us feel younger. Not only kissing is thrilling but it surely cures hiccups .Did you know when you kiss someone, more then 30 muscles flexing vigourously during the session?
THE LETTER A IS MISSING IN THIS POST BITCH U FOUND IT !
It is believed, kissing is used to toned cheeks not to mention stress reducer method. The lips is the most sensitive region of our body where the nerve ends. Its Fun to tickle the end of your nerve with different set of lips right? its sexy , i will tell you for sure =)


something is missing from this post ? if you guess it right i might give u kisess

Secrets

Everyone thinks they have a secret .
Everyone thinks their secrets is dirty .
Everyone think their secret is dirtier then others.
Yada yada yada , C'mon people , what kinda of secrets you think you have ? It's probably the same old secrets teenagers tell their friend and all hell breaks lose , friend loses friend , friend stabs friend , friend fuck friend. yada yada all one tree hill drama shit .

If you think you have a secret , for goodness sake keep it! After all a secret is meant to be unknown to anyone else but yourself . Secret is a myth . Why i say that? People just cant held it in , you know they just nid something to vent it out on . It's usually through another person and when the truth comes out , yeah one tree hill shit again .

And since secrets dwell within us all , and somewhere somehow we gonna have to vent it out to someone , but we just couldnt find anyone to do so . It's this feeling where you want to let the whole world know about it but you don't want to be the one to say it out .

Sooo.... lets play a game of secret , can you see a chat box on the side bar there , type a random name or random anything to mask your identity and then write on my chatbox your dirty little secrets. I shall call this game camouflage
Camouflage is a game we all like to play, but our secrets are as surely revealed by what we want to seem to be as by what we want to conceal.


SEX



You're probably reading this because u think im gonna be talking about sex position and erotical fantasies and karma sutra indian shit WRONG HAHAHAHA . This is the kinda tactics you find on youtube where youtubers put up sexy photos on their videos but in the end the video gets few million views and u get rick rolled .

But anyways , the topic of the day is actually sex related . Malaysia has quite a number of unwanted pregnancies throughout 2008 all the way to 2010 . I consider that quite a number =D




This are probably due to the influences from western countries and the future of teenage pregnancies will grow steeper. Well I'm proud that Malaysia is going to implement Sex Education in schools soon , Or so i heard . Jangan jangan is janji melayu tu .

Some parents have awkward moments with their children when it comes to sex . That alone contributes to the statistic we see up there . Therefore children have no sense of responsibilities when it comes to sex. In my humble opinion , sex education is best taught at home not at school , but with the Awkward moment issue , its time sex education be taught in schools .

I myself totally disagree with sex before marriage , call me liar , call me boastful i don't care . I know what i am doing and couldnt care less if u hump like a rabbit . My parents never told me to use a condom b4 sex or otherwise , neither are they shy to enlighten me with this kinda knowledge .

It's mind boggling though how teenagers nowadays can take things so lightly . What if the condom breaks ? What if u hump on the day you are ovulating? what if u bought panadols instead of the Morning-after pills . Not all contraceptive methods are 100 percent . Yes you might not get pregnant yada yada yada. BUT there are risks of contracting sexually transmitted diseases that proved hazardous to one's health if not taken care of . Herpes , Chlamydia , crabs , Gonorhea , just to name a few and worse of all HIV.

I am in no position to advocate or to preach how you are going to lead your sex life . Its your life i don't care . If you want to get your name soiled , contract hazardous diseases , and worse of all unwanted pregnancies ( which often leads to abortion ) go , go hump like a rabbit. Talk big all you want to your friends , boast how good you are on the bed , cause by the end of the day , no one really cares.

Be grateful to have a working dick while you still can
Before you start peeing rocks

Thought that counts V.S Gift that counts

No one have ever thought of a controversial topic like this , is this shit controversial enough guys? Don't understand the topic? Let me enlighten u guys with my humble opinion . Nope im keeping an open mind for this particular issue because some might hate on this shit .

Men knows that women are materialistic , its a fact , no you cant deny it . Guys tries their very best to impress their girlfriends mostly via gifts etc etc. ( i wont go into details) . I did a small survey a week after valentines day . I ask this question : What did you get for him/her

Jason : what did you get for her
A: i got her flowers , chocolate , teddy bear , a ring , dinner at marriot ,
B: i got her a perfume , gold couple rings , dinner at park city
C:i got her a new pair of levi's jeans and a longchamp hand bag , a watch and dinner at imperial palace
D:i got her an iphone 4 , and dinner at SOHO

Jason : what did you get for him
A: i made him a card
B:i made him cookies
C:i bought him a few things
D:Nah i din do anything , im just waiting for my suprise present

Notice the difference? Yes Hate on me to point this out , But im not saying all the girls are like that , but you just cant help to notice the difference can u ? Guys indulge in spending money on their girlfriend buying the stuff they LIKE , or sometimes something they need . Yes making a heart shaped card is cute , baking cookies for him is thoughtful , but by the end of the day it doesn't really matter cause hey , the only thing that matter's for the guys are for u girls not to leave them .

I never bake cookies , because i don't even know how , Ok maybe i made a card b4 , or two but thats because i'm incapable of buying her dinner and stuff . I was only 17 then ... or 18 i forgot but it doesnt matter. In guys point of view , they would rather spend time and money buying gifts , gifts that they know , they know damn well the girl will like . Don't pretend like we dunno you hinting us when we go window shopping . Yes we get it , we know what you like and that is exactly what you get for ur birthday / christmas / valentine/annivesary etc etc....

But its cute to have girls make u cards , and bake u cookies . Ok maybe you still don't get it . I'll give u an anology . Let's say you're a mother of a 6 years old boy , and for christmas you made him a card , HOW THE FUCK DO YOU THINK THE BOY WILL FEEL? he will bitch slap you and call you a whore and run to his room crying and screaming "I THOUGHT IM GETTING A GOD DAMN GUNDAM !!! I HATE YOU SANTA YOU BASTARD KILL THAT BITCH FOR ME !!!!"

Ok maybe thats overated , but when u think of it , it's kinda controversial to say thought that counts , and vice versa . Cause for me it doesnt really matter ,(cause i never receive any gifts that i like ever since i was 6 ) ( yeah santa you bastard ) just kidding hehee., but i would make my gifts as useful and as thoughtful as possible , that way u get best of both worlds =) .


Well girls , maybe its time for you to change your shopping list and think twice about what you're gonna get for your bf or friends or family next time . Cause sometimes its not always the thought that counts , you can give your son a photo frame for christmas when he is expecting a NERF machine gun and end up being called a whore , or maybe get him what he wants . It's good to be thoughtful and spend less then you should on a gift , But it's even more thoughtful to spend a lil bit more to brighten up the day for him/her . Happy shopping . Remember it's always better to have best of both worlds.

Top 10 tips i think would shake off a sticky date ( applicable if your single)

If you ever been to a blind date and it got all nasty and shit here's some tips to shake em off easily .

1. Offer to open the door and motion ladies first, and when they are about to enter , barge into her and enter first .

2. If you are in a restaurant , start stuffing your pockets with salt pepper sugar whatever that's not bolted down on the table and then look around if anyone is looking , whisper to her ears "psst can i borrow some space in your bag ? im going to the other table for awhile .

3.Stand up every 5 minutes and outstretch your arms , circle the table few times and make aeroplane sounds

4.Make funny faces at other patrons and sneer at their reaction

5. Eat everything up on your plate in 30 seconds and ask your date , are u eating that? without waiting for her reply swap your empty plate with her's and start eating everything up in 30

6.Bring 20 candles with you and place it around your date and start chanting fast

7.Communicate with her using disney character voice

8. Laugh at your own joke b4 you finish and insist her to tell you one in return then laugh sarcasticly at her's and say , thats the funniest joke i've ever heard HAR HAR HAR ! and den sneer at her reaction

9.Twitch spastically and frequently , when asked pretend to be angered and start calling her names

10. This works the best " How bout we go for a pizza and sex " " eewwww grossss noooo!" reply with this punchline " Er , you don't like pizza? we can go for sushi if you want or skip the meal all together , either way im fine"


GOOD LUCK BITCHES

The colour of a girl's shadow is always green

Another untimely update on this dying blog , well at least im here again to revitalize it . Pardon me for my hiatus period.. i know alot of people have been waiting for another weird post from me , truth be told , i got no inspiration ... sigh but hey !

Ask yourself this :

Have u ever dated anyone ?

How many ? ( puppy , sms , perasan one love doesnt count)

Is your gf a jealous freak ?



If you are a first timer , or you never dated anyone in your life , or you thought u and the girl got a thing for each other but never really hit it off , then i suggest you go youtube or facebook instead of wasting time here ...

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
........ well your still here , i guess you have one or two ex's or prolly more ?


Well i'm an your odinary teenage guy, and i've seen many couples failed and i had a few face first on the floor heartbreaks ... but mine is totally irrelevant to the topic so yeah.. move on ,

Girls , they are funny creatures u see , they all have one common trait that really tick a man off , and sometimes really , it get under the skin ... JEALOUSY !
Have u ever come across this situation where , your gf asked u to tell them about ur ex?
Truth is they hated it when u talk about your ex, BUT THEY WANT TO KNOW !
Their intention are a total contradict to their feelings you see...
They are always comparing how incompetent they are with your ex,
Comparing how you treat your ex and how you treat them
I shall give you an example...

Girl : how do you celebrate your valentines day with your ex ?
Guy : keeps quiet*
Girl why arent u saying anything , tell me darling , i want to know...
Guy : i don't want to tell you because if i do you're gonna be pissed
Girl : nooo i won't i promise dear pleaaseeeeeeeee dear i want to know , pleaseeeeeee
Guy : NOooo
Girl : You are always like that !! you never tell me anything !
Guy : Cmon I know it ! you will be pissed everytime i talk about my ex !
Girl : But i want to knowwwwwwwww ........ * verge of tears*
Guy : Can we not talk about this?
Girl : *keeps quiet and looks away*
Guy : OK ! but you promise you wont be pissed or jealous okay ?
Girl: *girl cringe and doing the duck mouth while crossing her hands *
Guy : fine you win !
Girl : * these are the times they are all ears , because every single word u say is gonna be recorded and use against u*
Guy : But its not a big deal , my valentines with her , i brought her out for dinner and bought her roses , and at that time i felt like a jerk and i treat her like shit .
Girl : Why din you bring me out for dinnneeeeeeeeer?!!!!!!!!!!! whyyyyyy her not meeeeeeee (over-reacting time )
Guy : I WASNT HERE ON 14TH FEB LAST YEAR REMEMBER??!?!?!
Girl : YOU NEVER EVEN BOUGHT ME ROSES !!!!!
Guy : I THOUGHT U SAID U HATE ROSES!?!?!!? I though u said u like Lavander !
Girl : WELL NOW I DO! WHAT ELSE DID YOU GIVE HER AND DO TO HER?
Guy : WELL I TOLD YOU ! I GAVE HER ROSES AND BROUGHT HER TO DINNER !
Girl : WHY are you doing this to me ?!?!?! ( crying with a weak voice)
Guy : WHAT DID I DO!??!?!
Girl: why you never do the things u did to your ex to me ...huuhuhuh crying*
Guy : I told you ! i never actually like her , she's a bitchhhhhh , and i said I TREATED HER LIKE SHIT !
Girl : *still crying*
Girl : huhuhuhuu *weak voice* why u never treated me like shit ...i want you to treat me like shit too .. like u treat her ....
Guy: faints*

Well , thats an over-exaggerated example but yeah , its close... well girls you see , guys don't appreciate girls being jealous , they feel cramp in their heart , its like living in a box , you cant even say hi to your girl-friend without having a pair of eyes burning through the back of your head and through your eye socket ... you cant be too friendly with the opposite sex without having a knife pointed on your back threatening to stab if you get any friendlier... point being is , we appreciate it if you are less jealous and be more understanding ...

We are living on the present , why are u dwelling on the past that doesnt even belong to you in the first place? If you know you will get jealous , den don push the envelope and test your jealousy. Not worth getting all so work up and ultimately ruin the whole relationship , trust me , petty stuff like that ruins a relationship .

P.s darling i don't mean u kay ... its for general reading .. remember i still love u