The kissing riddle

Kissing is key if you were to connect with your girlfriend closely
Kissing .is not only good for our teeth, bodies but our minds Kissing helps unwind us and believe it or not it help us feel younger. Not only kissing is thrilling but it surely cures hiccups .Did you know when you kiss someone, more then 30 muscles flexing vigourously during the session?
THE LETTER A IS MISSING IN THIS POST BITCH U FOUND IT !
It is believed, kissing is used to toned cheeks not to mention stress reducer method. The lips is the most sensitive region of our body where the nerve ends. Its Fun to tickle the end of your nerve with different set of lips right? its sexy , i will tell you for sure =)


something is missing from this post ? if you guess it right i might give u kisess

Secrets

Everyone thinks they have a secret .
Everyone thinks their secrets is dirty .
Everyone think their secret is dirtier then others.
Yada yada yada , C'mon people , what kinda of secrets you think you have ? It's probably the same old secrets teenagers tell their friend and all hell breaks lose , friend loses friend , friend stabs friend , friend fuck friend. yada yada all one tree hill drama shit .

If you think you have a secret , for goodness sake keep it! After all a secret is meant to be unknown to anyone else but yourself . Secret is a myth . Why i say that? People just cant held it in , you know they just nid something to vent it out on . It's usually through another person and when the truth comes out , yeah one tree hill shit again .

And since secrets dwell within us all , and somewhere somehow we gonna have to vent it out to someone , but we just couldnt find anyone to do so . It's this feeling where you want to let the whole world know about it but you don't want to be the one to say it out .

Sooo.... lets play a game of secret , can you see a chat box on the side bar there , type a random name or random anything to mask your identity and then write on my chatbox your dirty little secrets. I shall call this game camouflage
Camouflage is a game we all like to play, but our secrets are as surely revealed by what we want to seem to be as by what we want to conceal.


SEX



You're probably reading this because u think im gonna be talking about sex position and erotical fantasies and karma sutra indian shit WRONG HAHAHAHA . This is the kinda tactics you find on youtube where youtubers put up sexy photos on their videos but in the end the video gets few million views and u get rick rolled .

But anyways , the topic of the day is actually sex related . Malaysia has quite a number of unwanted pregnancies throughout 2008 all the way to 2010 . I consider that quite a number =D




This are probably due to the influences from western countries and the future of teenage pregnancies will grow steeper. Well I'm proud that Malaysia is going to implement Sex Education in schools soon , Or so i heard . Jangan jangan is janji melayu tu .

Some parents have awkward moments with their children when it comes to sex . That alone contributes to the statistic we see up there . Therefore children have no sense of responsibilities when it comes to sex. In my humble opinion , sex education is best taught at home not at school , but with the Awkward moment issue , its time sex education be taught in schools .

I myself totally disagree with sex before marriage , call me liar , call me boastful i don't care . I know what i am doing and couldnt care less if u hump like a rabbit . My parents never told me to use a condom b4 sex or otherwise , neither are they shy to enlighten me with this kinda knowledge .

It's mind boggling though how teenagers nowadays can take things so lightly . What if the condom breaks ? What if u hump on the day you are ovulating? what if u bought panadols instead of the Morning-after pills . Not all contraceptive methods are 100 percent . Yes you might not get pregnant yada yada yada. BUT there are risks of contracting sexually transmitted diseases that proved hazardous to one's health if not taken care of . Herpes , Chlamydia , crabs , Gonorhea , just to name a few and worse of all HIV.

I am in no position to advocate or to preach how you are going to lead your sex life . Its your life i don't care . If you want to get your name soiled , contract hazardous diseases , and worse of all unwanted pregnancies ( which often leads to abortion ) go , go hump like a rabbit. Talk big all you want to your friends , boast how good you are on the bed , cause by the end of the day , no one really cares.

Be grateful to have a working dick while you still can
Before you start peeing rocks

Thought that counts V.S Gift that counts

No one have ever thought of a controversial topic like this , is this shit controversial enough guys? Don't understand the topic? Let me enlighten u guys with my humble opinion . Nope im keeping an open mind for this particular issue because some might hate on this shit .

Men knows that women are materialistic , its a fact , no you cant deny it . Guys tries their very best to impress their girlfriends mostly via gifts etc etc. ( i wont go into details) . I did a small survey a week after valentines day . I ask this question : What did you get for him/her

Jason : what did you get for her
A: i got her flowers , chocolate , teddy bear , a ring , dinner at marriot ,
B: i got her a perfume , gold couple rings , dinner at park city
C:i got her a new pair of levi's jeans and a longchamp hand bag , a watch and dinner at imperial palace
D:i got her an iphone 4 , and dinner at SOHO

Jason : what did you get for him
A: i made him a card
B:i made him cookies
C:i bought him a few things
D:Nah i din do anything , im just waiting for my suprise present

Notice the difference? Yes Hate on me to point this out , But im not saying all the girls are like that , but you just cant help to notice the difference can u ? Guys indulge in spending money on their girlfriend buying the stuff they LIKE , or sometimes something they need . Yes making a heart shaped card is cute , baking cookies for him is thoughtful , but by the end of the day it doesn't really matter cause hey , the only thing that matter's for the guys are for u girls not to leave them .

I never bake cookies , because i don't even know how , Ok maybe i made a card b4 , or two but thats because i'm incapable of buying her dinner and stuff . I was only 17 then ... or 18 i forgot but it doesnt matter. In guys point of view , they would rather spend time and money buying gifts , gifts that they know , they know damn well the girl will like . Don't pretend like we dunno you hinting us when we go window shopping . Yes we get it , we know what you like and that is exactly what you get for ur birthday / christmas / valentine/annivesary etc etc....

But its cute to have girls make u cards , and bake u cookies . Ok maybe you still don't get it . I'll give u an anology . Let's say you're a mother of a 6 years old boy , and for christmas you made him a card , HOW THE FUCK DO YOU THINK THE BOY WILL FEEL? he will bitch slap you and call you a whore and run to his room crying and screaming "I THOUGHT IM GETTING A GOD DAMN GUNDAM !!! I HATE YOU SANTA YOU BASTARD KILL THAT BITCH FOR ME !!!!"

Ok maybe thats overated , but when u think of it , it's kinda controversial to say thought that counts , and vice versa . Cause for me it doesnt really matter ,(cause i never receive any gifts that i like ever since i was 6 ) ( yeah santa you bastard ) just kidding hehee., but i would make my gifts as useful and as thoughtful as possible , that way u get best of both worlds =) .


Well girls , maybe its time for you to change your shopping list and think twice about what you're gonna get for your bf or friends or family next time . Cause sometimes its not always the thought that counts , you can give your son a photo frame for christmas when he is expecting a NERF machine gun and end up being called a whore , or maybe get him what he wants . It's good to be thoughtful and spend less then you should on a gift , But it's even more thoughtful to spend a lil bit more to brighten up the day for him/her . Happy shopping . Remember it's always better to have best of both worlds.

Top 10 tips i think would shake off a sticky date ( applicable if your single)

If you ever been to a blind date and it got all nasty and shit here's some tips to shake em off easily .

1. Offer to open the door and motion ladies first, and when they are about to enter , barge into her and enter first .

2. If you are in a restaurant , start stuffing your pockets with salt pepper sugar whatever that's not bolted down on the table and then look around if anyone is looking , whisper to her ears "psst can i borrow some space in your bag ? im going to the other table for awhile .

3.Stand up every 5 minutes and outstretch your arms , circle the table few times and make aeroplane sounds

4.Make funny faces at other patrons and sneer at their reaction

5. Eat everything up on your plate in 30 seconds and ask your date , are u eating that? without waiting for her reply swap your empty plate with her's and start eating everything up in 30

6.Bring 20 candles with you and place it around your date and start chanting fast

7.Communicate with her using disney character voice

8. Laugh at your own joke b4 you finish and insist her to tell you one in return then laugh sarcasticly at her's and say , thats the funniest joke i've ever heard HAR HAR HAR ! and den sneer at her reaction

9.Twitch spastically and frequently , when asked pretend to be angered and start calling her names

10. This works the best " How bout we go for a pizza and sex " " eewwww grossss noooo!" reply with this punchline " Er , you don't like pizza? we can go for sushi if you want or skip the meal all together , either way im fine"


GOOD LUCK BITCHES

The colour of a girl's shadow is always green

Another untimely update on this dying blog , well at least im here again to revitalize it . Pardon me for my hiatus period.. i know alot of people have been waiting for another weird post from me , truth be told , i got no inspiration ... sigh but hey !

Ask yourself this :

Have u ever dated anyone ?

How many ? ( puppy , sms , perasan one love doesnt count)

Is your gf a jealous freak ?



If you are a first timer , or you never dated anyone in your life , or you thought u and the girl got a thing for each other but never really hit it off , then i suggest you go youtube or facebook instead of wasting time here ...

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
.
.
.
.
.
.
..
........ well your still here , i guess you have one or two ex's or prolly more ?


Well i'm an your odinary teenage guy, and i've seen many couples failed and i had a few face first on the floor heartbreaks ... but mine is totally irrelevant to the topic so yeah.. move on ,

Girls , they are funny creatures u see , they all have one common trait that really tick a man off , and sometimes really , it get under the skin ... JEALOUSY !
Have u ever come across this situation where , your gf asked u to tell them about ur ex?
Truth is they hated it when u talk about your ex, BUT THEY WANT TO KNOW !
Their intention are a total contradict to their feelings you see...
They are always comparing how incompetent they are with your ex,
Comparing how you treat your ex and how you treat them
I shall give you an example...

Girl : how do you celebrate your valentines day with your ex ?
Guy : keeps quiet*
Girl why arent u saying anything , tell me darling , i want to know...
Guy : i don't want to tell you because if i do you're gonna be pissed
Girl : nooo i won't i promise dear pleaaseeeeeeeee dear i want to know , pleaseeeeeee
Guy : NOooo
Girl : You are always like that !! you never tell me anything !
Guy : Cmon I know it ! you will be pissed everytime i talk about my ex !
Girl : But i want to knowwwwwwwww ........ * verge of tears*
Guy : Can we not talk about this?
Girl : *keeps quiet and looks away*
Guy : OK ! but you promise you wont be pissed or jealous okay ?
Girl: *girl cringe and doing the duck mouth while crossing her hands *
Guy : fine you win !
Girl : * these are the times they are all ears , because every single word u say is gonna be recorded and use against u*
Guy : But its not a big deal , my valentines with her , i brought her out for dinner and bought her roses , and at that time i felt like a jerk and i treat her like shit .
Girl : Why din you bring me out for dinnneeeeeeeeer?!!!!!!!!!!! whyyyyyy her not meeeeeeee (over-reacting time )
Guy : I WASNT HERE ON 14TH FEB LAST YEAR REMEMBER??!?!?!
Girl : YOU NEVER EVEN BOUGHT ME ROSES !!!!!
Guy : I THOUGHT U SAID U HATE ROSES!?!?!!? I though u said u like Lavander !
Girl : WELL NOW I DO! WHAT ELSE DID YOU GIVE HER AND DO TO HER?
Guy : WELL I TOLD YOU ! I GAVE HER ROSES AND BROUGHT HER TO DINNER !
Girl : WHY are you doing this to me ?!?!?! ( crying with a weak voice)
Guy : WHAT DID I DO!??!?!
Girl: why you never do the things u did to your ex to me ...huuhuhuh crying*
Guy : I told you ! i never actually like her , she's a bitchhhhhh , and i said I TREATED HER LIKE SHIT !
Girl : *still crying*
Girl : huhuhuhuu *weak voice* why u never treated me like shit ...i want you to treat me like shit too .. like u treat her ....
Guy: faints*

Well , thats an over-exaggerated example but yeah , its close... well girls you see , guys don't appreciate girls being jealous , they feel cramp in their heart , its like living in a box , you cant even say hi to your girl-friend without having a pair of eyes burning through the back of your head and through your eye socket ... you cant be too friendly with the opposite sex without having a knife pointed on your back threatening to stab if you get any friendlier... point being is , we appreciate it if you are less jealous and be more understanding ...

We are living on the present , why are u dwelling on the past that doesnt even belong to you in the first place? If you know you will get jealous , den don push the envelope and test your jealousy. Not worth getting all so work up and ultimately ruin the whole relationship , trust me , petty stuff like that ruins a relationship .

P.s darling i don't mean u kay ... its for general reading .. remember i still love u